Games

 Game Schedule

Game One – August 16

Dagenham Dragons – Uxbridge College Gym, Tip-off 1:00PM BST (7:00 AM Central Time US)
Get Live Updates

Game Two – August 16

Thames Valley Cavaliers – Uxbridge College Gym, Tip-off 3:30 PM BST (9:30 AM Central Time US)
Get Live Updates

Game Three – August 22

Swords Thunder Club – Alsaa Sports Club, Tip-off 4:30PM BST (10:30AM Central Time US)
Get Live Updates

What to expect from the website

Every effort will be made to provide up-to-the-minute live updates on the day of the games the Belmont Bruins are scheduled to play during their 2015 UK Tour.*

*The resources and connections available may affect our ability to post live updates.